You can reach the officers of the Cincinnati Warbirds at the email addresses below.

Commander/President Jim Stitt

Executive Officer/VP Troy Emshoff

Financial Officer Jim Suttles

Adjutant/Secretary Dennis Shada

Board of Directors: Jim Heywood, Pat Flaherty, Bob Burkhardt, Greg Houser Todd Winemiller, Mike Wood, Linda Kilbourne,

Webmaster Barry Munden

If you are a club member, you can email ALL other club members at once by sending a message to